Regional Presidents
Max Larue

Region:

Gauteng North

Contact Details:

Email: max.larue@cmagpn.org
Cell No: 0605835873

David Bender

Region:

Gauteng South

Contact Details:

Email: bender@saps.gov.za
Cell No: 082 414 4389

Siegfried (Ziggy) Duwe

Region:

Eastern Cape

Contact Details:

Email: duwe@lantic.net
Cell No: 078 801 1870

Jaco Wentzel

Region:

Freestate

Contact Details:

Email: wentzel.stunts@yahoo.com
Cell No: 0762798548

Earl Swanepoel

Region:

Kwa- Zulu Natal

Contact Details:

Email: earl@cmakzn.co.za
Cell No: 082 738 4178

Marius Maidment

Region:

Limpopo

Contact Details:

Email: mariusm@labour-direct.co.za
Cell No: 083 399 9636

Colin Coetzee

Region:

Mpumalanga

Contact Details:

Email: coetzee@emlm.gov.za
Cell No: 0824940890

Hennie Schlebush

Region:

North West

Contact Details:

Email: henniesch1@gmail.com
Cell No: 082 899 9642

Jos Steenvat

Region:

Northern Cape

Contact Details:

Email: jos@kalharibikerschurch.co.za
Cell No: 083 325 5544

Martin van Rensburg

Region:

Southern Cape

Contact Details:

Email: landy@philren.co.za
Cell No: 082 400 0761

Stanley Paton

Region:

Western Cape

Contact Details:

Email: patons@telkomsa.net
Cell No: 0832856449